Pensions Consultative Committee

The Pensions Consultative Committee (PCC) has eleven representatives nominated by the Site Consultative Committees plus a Pensioner Representative.

The aim of the PCC is to facilitate communication on pensions matters between the Company and the members. Please contact your PCC Representative if you wish to raise a pensions issue.

The PCC meets with the Company every quarter after the Trustee meetings and you can find meeting reports or in the document library. The report to members from the latest meeting is below.

The current representatives are:

Scott McMillan – scott.mcmillan@leonardocompany.com

Antony Sheehan – antony.sheehan@leonardocompany.com

Jim Cull – james.cull@leonardocompany.com

James Fordyce – james.fordyce@leonardocompany.com

Stephen Park – stephen.park@leonardocompany.com

Scott Wallace – scott.wallace@leonardocompany.com

Colin Wylie – colin.wyllie@leonardocompany.com

Tony Kingsbury – tony.kingsbury@leonardocompany.com

Stuart Rushworth – stuart.rushworth@leonardocompany.com

Imran Bashir – imran.bashir@leonardocompany.com

Paul Wilton – paul.wilton@leonardocompany.com

Martin Johnson – martin.h.johnson@gmail.com